St. Patrick's Day Parade Committee take great pride and pleasure every year in getting the crowds out for a great parade.

The parade has now been running for more than 35 years.

Committee: John Murphy,Chairman
  Donal O'Lochlainn, Secretary/PRO/Website
  Diarmuid Gowan, Treasurer
  Ralph Riegal, Master of Ceremonies
  Kieran McGann
  Ciaran Moran
Chief Stewards: Anthony Cleary
  Diarmuid Gowan
  Don O'Callaghan
  John Mulvihill
  Joe Tobin
  Fermoy Rugby Club