46 Groups are now registered

Contact Person


Garda Escort James Hallahan A/01
Grand Marshal Grand Marshal, Mr. Matt Greehy A/02
Colour Party Lieutenant Joanne McCarthy A/03
Fermoy Concert Band Cormac McSweeney A/04
Fermoy Credit Union pat A/05
Irish United Nations Vererans Association Post 25 Tom McCarthy A/07
Gaelscoil de hIde Martina de Roiste A/08
Cobh Animation Team Cllr Claire Cullinane A/09
Fermoy 1916 Committee oliver lillis A/10
JD steps Julie daly A/14
Thomas Kent Pipe Band, Fermoy Ger Hayes B/01
Fermoy Scout Group Chris Dewhurst B/02
Rathcormac Scout Group Alan Murphy B/03
Glanworth 105th Scout Group Niamh Fitzgerald B/04
Castlelyons Camogie Club Linda Callanan B/05
Fermoy Juvenile Gaa/ Fermoy Gaa Danny O' Connell B/06
Fermoy rowing club Steve donnellan C/01
Grange Fermoy Ac Oliver Murphy C/02
Fermoy Karate Club Jim Condon C/03
Fermoy Community First Responders Liam Lacey C/04
Fermoy Musical Society Paul Lillis C/05
Fermoy Active Retirement Group Mary Thorp C/06
Fermoy Soccer Club Niamh Condon C/07
Fermoy Rugby Club Paddy O'Toole D/01
Watergrasshill United Rob Knaap D/02
Fermoy Ladies Gaelic Football Club Breda Feeney D/03
1980 Vintage Fiat 126 Bambino Aneta Hytros E/01
Fermoy fire service Eric dahill E/02
fermoy town & district angling club chris o donovan E/03
Blackwater Sub Aqua Search and Recovery Kenneth Barry E/04
Rathcormac Vintage Club Sean Barry E/05
Jim Owers Jim Owers E/06
Moto cross Ireland Paul Keane E/07
Vintage cars Denis Power E/08
1980 austin 1100 gerry E/09
Three Counties Motorcycle Club Kieran Barry E/10
1968 Vintage Triump Car Denis Power E/11
Wimpy Antonio Talossi E/12
School around the Corner Jennifer Kiely E/13
Specto Peter Rutecki E/14
Gc Auto Spares Ronan Corcoran E/14
Fermoy Taxi Services Pius E/15
Rathcormac Tyres Pat Whelan E/16
ian o brien obs entertainment and obs power washin ian o Brien E/17
Organizing Committee Donal O'Lochlainn F/01